en | ru
Home > ENROLLMENT

Enrollment

At our school, we welcome children aged three years and older.

The number of children in every class and its composition is defined by the school administration and is based on the level of proficiency in Russian and the age of kids. The price for the youngest students (three years old) is 460 euros per year, for other groups (children aged four years and upwards) the price is 680 euros per year.

Most classes offer the following subjects: Speech and Language Development, Literacy Skills DevelopmentDevelopment of Creative Abilities. Some elder classes introduce other subjects, such as Russian LanguageReading, Literature, Social StudiesMathematics.

Attention! The Kalinka Russian School is a Saturday school of complementary education. Kalinka is only open on Saturdays.

Enrollment

Enrollment in the school for the 2020-2021 academic year is open.

To submit an application for enrollment, please follow the link to access the kids.cloud communication portal. For each type of enrollment you will find the documents you need to fill out. Please also note the Internal rules of conduct. Observation of these rules makes children’s stay at school safe and comfortable, and the learning process – more effective.

Attention! For those parents who have two or more children in different groups at different times, the Administration provides a free group of extended hours from 9.00 to 9.50 so that the child, while waiting for the start of his main classes, will spend time with our teachers. You can obtain more detailed information from the school administration by contacting us by e-mail or phone.
The final number and composition of groups will be determined finally by the beginning of the school year. Schedule of main classes will also be posted on the site by September. At the moment, you can find the Lesson Schedule and Training Saturdays in the "Information Documents" section when filling out the online form in Kids.cloud.

Rules of filling documents in the kids.cloud system

1. You can fill out in Russian the questionnaire proposed in the system, but names, surnames, as well as the residential address, need be entered in Latin characters.

2. When filling out the forms, you will find documents that need to be signed and returned to the system. These documents need to be printed, completed, signed, scanned and attached for our administrators.

3. The documents with the information you need, such as your schedule or the working Saturdays, will be sent as information files.

4. Upon completion of the enrollment procedure, we will send to your email address a confirmation that all documents have been received, and we will propose a group and a schedule for the child.

5. You will also receive an invitation with a login to register in the system. After registration, you can use the kids.cloud system to communicate with your teacher, get information from the administration, etc.

Enrollment in clubs for children

Dear parents,

If your child is already enrolled in the Kalinka Russian School, please switch to the Enrollment Section of the kids.cloud communication portal and proceed to fill out the documents you need to enroll in the selected optional clubs. The price of optional clubs for students of the Kalinka Russian School is 190 euros per year for one club. If the student is enrolled in three or more clubs, the price for each club is 150 euros.

Your child can attend our optional clubs even without being enrolled in the Kalinka Russian School. The price of optional clubs for children who don't study at the Kalinka Russian School is 380 euros per year for one club (no discount for the number of clubs). For this option, follow the link: 

Enrollment in clubs for children who do not attend classes in the Kalinka Russian School (2020-2021) 

Clubs are suitable for children starting from 5-6 years.

Enrollment in courses for adults

RFL for adults
Classes of the RFL group for adults are held on Saturdays group "Eagles" The cost of Russian as a foreign language courses for 2020-2021 is 700 euros per year. The contract for (...)
Art club for adults
Registration for the Art club for adults is open. Classes are held on Saturdays from 10:30 am to 11:30 am. To register, you need to go through online (...)

Russian as a foreign language

Open enrollment in the RFL group (Russian as a foreign language) for children aged 10 or older.
The concept of teaching RFL in our school is based on the Socratic method, the active use of the Russian language and cross-communication, which do not allow students to be distracted.
To enroll in school, you must go through online registration on the Kids.cloud communication portal

en | ru
Главная > ЗАПИСЬ В ШКОЛУ

Запись в школу

В НАШУ ШКОЛУ ПРИНИМАЮТСЯ ДЕТИ В ВОЗРАСТЕ ОТ ТРЁХ ЛЕТ И СТАРШЕ.

РУССКАЯ ШКОЛА КАЛИНКА — ЭТО СУББОТНЯЯ ШКОЛА ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНОГО ОБРАЗОВАНИЯ. КАЛИНКА РАБОТАЕТ ТОЛЬКО ПО СУББОТАМ.

Количество и состав групп определяются дирекцией школы с учётом уровня владения русским языком и возраста ребёнка. 

Стоимость обучения в младшей группе (дети трёх лет) составляет 460 евро за год, в остальных группах (дети от четырёх лет) — 680 евро за год.

Учащиеся дошкольного и младшего школьного возраста изучают следующие предметы: РАЗВИТИЕ РЕЧИ, ОБУЧЕНИЕ ГРАМОТЕ, РАЗВИТИЕ ТВОРЧЕСКИХ СПОСОБНОСТЕЙ (РТС). Программа для средней и старшей возрастных категорий включает такие занятия как РУССКИЙ ЯЗЫК, ЧТЕНИЕ, ЛИТЕРАТУРА, ТРАДИЦИИ И КУЛЬТУРА РОССИИ И НАРОДОВ МИРА, МАТЕМАТИКА.

Зачисление

Открыта запись в школу на 2020-2021 учебный год.

Для зачисления в школу необходимо пройти онлайн-регистрацию на коммуникационном портале Kids.cloud. Пожалуйста, обратите особое внимание на Правила внутреннего распорядка, соблюдение которых сделает пребывание вашего ребёнка в школе удобным и безопасным, а процесс обучения более эффективным.

ВНИМАНИЕ! Для удобства родителей, у которых в школе Калинка в первую смену обучаются двое и более детей (разные группы, разное время), предлагается новая услуга: БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ГРУППА ПРОДЛЕННОГО ЧАСА, ОТКРЫТАЯ С 9.00 ДО 9.50. Более подробную информацию вы можете получить в администрации школы, связавшись с нами по электронной почте или телефону.

Список групп окончательно формируется к началу Нового учебного года. Официальное Расписание занятий публикуется на сайте школы в начале сентября. На данный момент с Расписанием занятий и учебных суббот можно ознакомиться в системе Kids.cloud, в разделе "информационные документы" при заполнении регистрационной онлайн-формы. 

Правила заполнения онлайн-формы в системе kids.cloud

1. Заполнить предложенный опросник в системе вы можете на русском языке, но имена и фамилии, а также адрес проживания необходимо указать на латинице.

2. К онлайн-форме прилагаются документы, которые необходимо распечатать, заполнить, подписать, отсканировать и направить в электронном виде на адрес Администрации.

3. После получения всех требуемых документов Администрация направит вам информационные файлы, содержащие расписание основных уроков, кружков и рабочих суббот, 

4. По окончании регистрации на ваш электронный адрес придет подтверждение получения документов и информация о зачислении с указанием названия группы и времени занятий.

5. Кроме того, вы получите приглашение с логином для регистрации в системе. После регистрации вы сможете пользоваться системой kids.cloud для общения с преподавателем, получения информации от администрации и т.д.

Запись в кружки для детей

Уважаемые родители,

Если ваш ребёнок уже записан в школу, пожалуйста, перейдите в раздел «Зачисление» коммуникационного портала kids.cloud и оформите запись в выбранные кружки непосредственно в карточке ребёнка. Стоимость занятий в кружках для детей, которые проходят обучение по основной программе школы, — 190 евро в год за один кружок. В случае, если учащийся записан в три и более кружка, оплата за каждый кружок составляет 150 евро.

Ваш ребёнок может посещать кружок и без записи в школу по основной программе. Стоимость занятий в кружках для детей, не являющихся учащимися Русской школы «Калинка», — 380 евро в год за один кружок (без скидки за количество кружков). Для оформления данной заявки перейдите по данной ссылке: 

Запись в кружки для детей, не проходящих основное обучение в школе, на 2020-2021 гг.

Кружки рассчитаны на детей от 5-6 лет.

Запись на курсы для взрослых

Занятия группы РКИ для взрослых
Занятия группы РКИ для взрослых проходят по субботам группа «Орлы» Стоимость курсов русского как иностранного на 2020-2021 год составляет 700 евро за год. Договор для записи на курсы можно скачать здесь. Не забудьте (...)
Кружок рисования для взрослых
Открыта запись на кружок рисования для взрослых. Занятия в группе "Фламинго" проводятся по субботам с 10:30 до 11:30. Стоимость - 350 евро в год. Для записи необходимо пройти (...)

Русский язык как иностранный

Открыт набор в группу РКИ (Русский как иностранный) для детей 10-ти лет и старше.
В основу концепции преподавания РКИ в нашей школе положен сократовский метод, а именно, активное использование русского языка и перекрестное общение, не позволяющие обучающимся отвлекаться.
Для зачисления в школу необходимо пройти онлайн-регистрацию на коммуникационном портале Kids.cloud